FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London


Download Mr Eazi Lagos To London Mixtape (Full Album Zip/Mp3/iTunes)

Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London is the 2nd studio album by Nigerian singer Mr. Eazi, released by Banku Music on November 9, 2018.

The highly anticipated 15 track mixtape features the likes of Nigerian Songress, Simi , and also Burna Boy, Maleek Berry and also international Acts.

Mr Eazi Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London Album Tracklist Below;

1. Lagos Gyration (Intro) [feat. Lady Donli] ||DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Surrender (feat. Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Property (feat. Mo-T) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Pour Me Water ||DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Keys to the City (Ogede) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Open & Close (feat. Diplo) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

9. In Molue to London (Skit) [feat. Broda Shaggi] ||DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Yard & Chill ||DOWNLOAD MP3

13. She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

15. London Town (feat. Giggs) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

About Talkative

Mr Talkative! Is here, I don't keep quite, I talk a lot! Gossip is my hobbie. Oops!

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply